Still learning...

in #learning7 years ago

Hello dear Steemy's ;-D

You haven't heard much from me yet.
I'm still learning about this program and meanwhile i'm busy making vlogs to post here and try to learn English.
Hopefully you have a little patience while i try to make good posts and taking time for that.
Now i'm making vlogs about my neighbourhood, so you can see where i live. My life is a bit complicated en chaotic due to my illness. (ADD) That also makes it difficult to concentrate on what i have to learn. So again, i ask you a little patience, while i'm busy, i have not forgotten you all!

See you later and take care!

Sort:  

Nothing wrong with taking your time to figure it all out and make a good vlog or blog. I am new here so there is a lot for me to figure out as well

We'll do this 'thing' together, haha! ;-)

Looking forward to that :)

Me too! Woops! Dangerous to use those words, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61