Why are some of my posts greyed out?

in #learning7 years ago

Hello Steemit Family! I noticed that five of my posts are greyed out and I am not understanding why. I am very new to this platform and in the process of clicking around and learning.

Can anyone explain what I did wrong?

Thanks.

Sort:  

I don't see them as greyed out on my end...

I think that has to do with "refusing payout?"

Oh! I noticed "past payout" does that means I have lost those payout?

How do I accept payout? I randomly get notifications to claim rewards which I usually accept.

Congratulations @cianimuza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, i cant see any of your posts is greyed out, ive just checked. Are you sure its your posts? im also new here, but ive noticed that posts of other people ive read, becamebit greyed out when i check my feed again.

I noticed that "past payout" so maybe that is why. Thanks for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44