You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of the Struggle | Following Your Passion is Supposed to be a Challenge <3

in #learning6 years ago

Well done @paradigmprospect ... I'm glad that you added the 're-cap' at the end of your post; a kind of synopsis...

I made music years ago before the digital age. What I remember of the 'finer' or best sets, it was as if I had been in a 'trance-like' state, with perhaps 'another' hand reaching out 'from the sky' to guide me...Perhaps one of those 'masters' who never fall from the sky, but sometimes, reach out with an enlightened hand.

Many regards, and best wishes for the future.

Sort:  

Believe me I completely know what that feels like, it's the best moments on the floor - priceless.
To you too! Thanks for your comment <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47