You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of the Struggle | Following Your Passion is Supposed to be a Challenge <3

in #learning6 years ago

"blood, sweat and tears"

Nothing can be achieved without hard work. I am not a musician but I like good music. I could understand from your article that it is not an easy thing to create a masterpiece. It takes so much hardship to accomplish this task. Great post!

Sort:  

Thanks for your continued feedback and support <3
Whatever you like doing in your spare time and or for your dream - the mechanisms will be similar. While in music we have a 'finished' product anyone can judge subjectively, in things like BMXing we'd have the pleasure of seeing someone make a backflip after endless hours, days, weeks and months of (painful) training ;)
I always used to think following the passion is a straight-forward thing to do - til I found out that even what I love demands a lot from me. I only need to push through the resistance, step by step.
Thanks again <3

Life is struggle. Nothing pays without struggle and hard work. Thank you for your reply.
You're always welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46