Who I am and Why I'm Going To Be Posting Everyday!

in #learning6 years ago

The First Post!


Greetings anyone that has reached to my first post! It means the world and thank you for the privilege of allowing me to give a quick background as to who I am and the purpose I intend my account to serve!

Basically as of April 2017, I am a regular guy recently finished regular schooling and commencing university/ college studies in a few months. On a world scale I am decently privileged I will admit, I have a roof to live under, supportive parents, food water etc. but have had to fund and work for everything I have or will ever own, self drive is something I'm not a complete stranger to. I pursue a passion for business and will undertake any opportunity put forth to learn around the world around us. My dream is simple, to be self sufficient and employed as what I think anybody would want. I could cook a conversation or binge in any sport, have a passion for helping and take interest in cryptocurrency. The intention of this account is to document all of the positives and the negatives thought my life that I endure as I won't settle for regular. To anyone that is in the same position, in the future this may even prove to be an insight. I intend to post everyday to keep engaging yet still interesting and unique content hence why I'm not going to talk about myself too much presently. All aside, to anyone that will follow me on my journey of learning or more importantly provide me with advice I'd be very humbled. This is my journey of nothing to something 🌞.
1ST STEEMIT THUMBNAIL.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @aiden-french ! You definitely have the right mindset. I look forward to seeing your content.

Sorry for the late response, your comment means alot!

No worries at all. You responded that's all that matters in my book.

Well done, @aiden-french. Welcome aboard! Your intro seems interesting and you are a great addition to this platform since are also interested in cryptocurrencies. I would love to read and learn about the positive and negative things of your life. It's great to know that there are a lot of people who are willing to share with everyone about themselves. BTW, I saw your post in our discord because @tryskele posted your intro post there. People in our discord can help you a lot if you have any questions about this platform. Here is the discord link: https://discord.gg/pn3SA5


Greeters Guild Greeter,
@loudetteiam

Thankyou soo much, Loudettiam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39