More Exercises completed level 4 CSS codingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #learning7 years ago

Hello Steemit, today I managed to do some more coding clases online at codeschool. 

I did the exercises today without too many problems, but there is some things that I dont really understand tomorrow I will review these last CSS exercises to help me to understand placing images and tags related.

Here is a screenshot I just took

Now its time to rest, tomorrow early I have a football game and I need to be fit for action.

Dont forget to resteem, upvote and follow @aidancloquell

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30