Slow and Steady

in #learner7 years ago

So, i just came across the steemit community. I have always been interested in monetizing my posts... i mean, if i get so many likes on instagram why not get paid for it. i started a blog way back that had a thousand views. But i was not really encouraged to keep writing as there was no serious motivation. I needed a strong motivation to keep blogging. I am lazy when it comes to writing even though i have published an ebook. Speaking is more my thing and if you notice, i write like i am speaking. Just allowing the thoughts to flow through without hindrance.

So, i am not going to bore you with much. I just come up here and take it one step at a time. I might get hooked. it may grow bigger. But i am sure that with the help of this community, all will turn out well.

So i am going to leave this here. Do well to let me know what you think. feel free to share helpful tips to grow in this community in the comment section. I sure will appreciate it.

thank you.

Sort:  

The fastest way to succeed on Steemit is to be smart with the tags you use in your post. Check the tags used under the “hot” posts to see what they do.

A great way to introduce yourself to the community and get some immediate upvotes and followers is to do a post under the introduceyourself and introducemyself tags as well.

Feel free to look over my blog for examples as well.

@mazzle

Wow!!! I so so appreciate this. Thanks a lot. This is very helpful. It's to know that people still look out for one another.... gracias muchas

Welcome. Always here to help. :)

Welcome on board steemit. Hope to be seeing more of your nice write up. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35