Steem English Introduction

in #learnenglish6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone, my name is @SumatraNate!

I am a native English speaker who lives in the United States. I lived in Indonesia for more than 10 years. While there I helped people practice conversational English. We focused on speaking, listening, and understanding.

I want to use my experience and knowledge to help my fellow Steemit members who want to improve their English skills.

Follow me at @SteemEnglish for easy-to-understand lessons that will make a difference.

Tell me what topics are most important to you by leaving a note in the comments section.

See you soon!

@SumatraNate


Watch on YouTube

Sort:  

Hi, steemenglish! Wish you an awesome journey here in this fun-loving community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @SteemEnglish. I feel very happy because I can improve my English. Thanks

hallo @steemenglish last I read more posts from @sumatranate to follow you if you want to learn English, and I've done it. and hopefully I can be the science of many of you.

Thank for following me. We can do this together.

Thank you brother.

saya suka membahas untuk hal yang berhubungan dalam kehidupan sehari-hari, nanti kita akan belajar hal lain lagi

seorang murid yang baik akan menerima apa saja yang diberikan oleh gurunya,, dan saya adalah urid yang baik,ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17