You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LEARN & EARN - Week #19] What did you learn in the last couple of days? **2 STEEM BOUNTY**

in #learnandearn5 years ago (edited)

Hah I'm always sooo sad to see you don't enter..really

Edit: btw uncle youu can always enter always on Monday with your previous week. People don't read rules at all, I keep explaining eveyrone the rules all the time. That made me drop the rule of waiting for the upcoming week. Soo now people usually post about the past week immediately when they see the post...it's probably also better by design, that they can "react" immediatelly after seeing the post.

Sort:  

Ah don’t feel sad because of me! I don’t care about the prizes and such as much as I like to engage with your posts and share lessons on the blockchain.

I do have to get off my ass and do it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44