You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #LEARNANDEARN SPECIAL FATHERSDAY EDITION

in #learnandearn5 years ago (edited)

Unlike your father, mine never learned to drive and never bothered to get a car, even though he could have. And he was the worst cook :) I remember only once we were left to his care and he prepared this instant "chicken" soup that came in an envelop sort of container. It was so bad, too salty for any of us to eat it.

Sort:  

Always enter the link In the contest blog otherwise i wont count it,
I Will this time , but next time you have to do it!

Sorry, I dont understand

This is not the contest blog dear its my entry !!!!!

Oops! My bad. My apologies

I put it there already ( the sunday contest blog )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45