Learn and Earn Update

in #learnandearn6 years ago

The weekly learning update as part of @matkodurko 's challenge

today: Just the facts ma'am..

Sunday March 10th

  • day of rest. namaste

Monday March 11th

Tuesday March 12th

Wednesday March 13th

Thursday March 14th

Friday March 15th

Sat March 16th

that is all.. enjoy your weekend..

Sort:  

Great learning curve I live @matkodurko s challange , dont tell him but its addictive 😬 and great I dont only See actifit in your account upvoted off ourse

it is addictive.. I've always been a learning and streaks and self-measurement kind of guy so I was doing this anyway.

Great and its rewarding in the contest to, so great work and do another one i Will on saturday

have you done HIIT training?

I have back when I wrestled in highschool.. but not for a while..

But this was musical intervals ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61