Learn And Earn Contest Entry : U = Ulmus glabra

in #learn2earn5 years ago

Hi my dear steemit friends.
Hope all of you are fine. I am also well.

I'm going to share my entry of learn and earn contest that's hosted by @emjoe.

This is about Ulmus glabra.

Source to the pic

It's common name is Scots Elm or Wych Elm.
This is a herbal tree.
This is a native and deciduous tree which can grow from 2.5 to 3 m.
The flowering of this plant can lasts from February to March in month.

It contains something useful like bitter agents, proteins, fats, carbohydrates, sulfuric acid etc.

This plant is recommended for the treatment of ascites, diarrhea and rheumatism.
It can be used externally to the skin as healing and soothing against wounds, ulcers and eczema.
No side effects have been reported yet of this plant.

It's everything from me now.
Hopefully I'll share posts later again.

And use esteem app for beautiful features of steemit and for that you might also get upvotes from @esteemapp and @good-karma (Developer of this app).
To download and know more about the app; you should go to their website which is https://esteem.app

and I want to mention @minhaz007 to join in this contest.

Thanks for seeing my blog.
good bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17