Common Errors in English (ইংরেজি বাক্যের সাধারণ ভুল ও সংশোধন)

in #learn5 years ago

Common Errors in English (ইংরেজি বাক্যের সাধারণ ভুল ও সংশোধন),
✪ তুমি, সে ও আমি মার্কেটে যাচ্ছি = You, he and I are going to the market (is নয়)
✪ দুধ স্বাস্থ্যের জন্য ভাল - Milk is good for health (are নয়)
✪ আমি সম্প্রতি তাকে দেখেছি - I have seen him recently (saw নয়))
✪ টেবিলের নিচে কিছু ছিল - Something was under the table (were নয়)
✪ তারা উভয়ে বন্ধু - He and She are friends. (is নয়)
✪ সে খুব বেশি ধুমপান করে - He smokes too many Cigarette (drinks নয়)
✪ একশ বছরে এক শতাব্দী হয় - One hundred years make a century (hundred নয়)
✪ আমার ভাই আমার চেয়ে লম্বা - My brother is taller than I (am)- (me নয়)
✪ ইংরেজরা খেলাধুলার ভক্ত - The English are fond of sports (English নয়)
✪ সে গ্লাসের অর্ধেক দুধ পান করেছিল - He drank half a glass of milk (Half glass of milk নয়)
✪ আমি আজ সকালে তাকে দেখেনি - I haven’t seen him this morning (today morning নয়)
✪ এটা তোমার ও আমার একটি গোপনীয় বিষয় - It’s a secret between you and me (I নয়)

Sort:  

You got a 17.79% upvote from @votejar courtesy of @worldwar3!

You have been defended with a 7.93% upvote!
I was summoned by @worldwar3.

You got a 6.90% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @worldwar3!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

You got a 4.71% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 20.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @worldwar3! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87