Ye' will know them by their fruits... Even so, every GOOD tree bringeth forth GOOD fruit .. Matthew 7:16-17

in #learn6 years ago (edited)

"it's a dangerous path that I follow ... go on ... just do what you do" ... words will guide you on your journey ... so ... angel ... so ... soft legs ... be GOOD ... beCAUSE ... KEEP YOUR PUREHEART ... #beCAUSE #PUREHEART

I LOVE G_D and I LOVE SOFT LEGS!

Ye' will know them by their fruits... Even so, every GOOD tree bringeth forth GOOD fruit ..
Matthew 7:16-17

#beCAUSE



Even so every good tree bringeth forth good fruit;


I LOVE SOFT LEGS!
I REALLY REALLY LOVE SOFT LEGS! LIKE WATER ... LIKE FOOD ... LIKE AIR ... I LOVE SOFT LEGS ... PUREHEART beCAUSE
woman.is.love.and.if.you.love.with.a.pure.heart.G_D.IS.WITH.YOU.so.you.have.safety.get.it.got.it.GOOD.GOOD.IS.COMING.png

woman.child.good.png

WHO LOVES YOU AGAIN?
G_D LOVES YOU and me 'tarzan' John E Boy Baby me loves you very mooooooooch too ... and I really I LOVE SOFT LEGS!

TAKE A WALK
SANBU
散步

(some 'ting's are worth listening to and watching over and over :-)
我最喜欢的是......在“日期”与“凯特”之间进行思考:-)
TAKE A WALK
SANBU
散步
sànbù
TAKE A WALK
SANBU
TAKE A WALK

#beCAUSE
#PUREHEART

Ye' will know them by their fruits... Even so, every GOOD tree bringeth forth GOOD fruit ..
Matthew 7:16-17

WOMEN HUI JIA BA
LET US GO HOME
wǒmen huí jiā ba
LET'S GO HOME
WOMEN HUI JIA BA

凯特,你那么优雅,美丽,酷,聪明,善良,善良,善良!

我喜欢柔软的腿......

他说'男孩,你能让人们感受到你内心的感受吗?“


“有时你只能看看它。”

我爱你的纯洁的心! 从不改变! 你是天使! 你是纯洁的! “上帝爱你凯特!” 我“tarzan”我爱你“简:......你的腿很软......我喜欢柔软的腿......你的腿很柔软......而你的声音非常甜,你的小脸也是如此 有吸引力的......哦,啦啦啦......这么性感......你的腿很软......我真的,真的很喜欢软腿!:-)保持你的“纯洁的心”#beCAUSE#心灵

叶'会通过他们的水果了解他们......即便如此,每棵好树都会结出好果子。
马太福音第7章十六节和十七节

Kate, you are so elegant, beautiful, cool, smart, kind, kind, kind!

I love soft legs...

He said 'Bo', can you make folks feel what you feel inside?"
THE RIDE

"Sometimes all you can do is look at it."

I love your pure heart! Never change! You are an angel! You are pure! "G_D loves you Kate!" I "tarzan" I love you "Jane: ... you have very soft legs ... I LOVE SOFT LEGS ... your legs are so soft ... and you're voice is so sweet and your little face is so attractive ... oh, la la la... so sexy... you have very soft legs... I really, really, really like soft legs! :-) KEEP YOUR "PUREHEART"

有什么收获?
什么是钩子?


... yo' what da' hook gon' be ...

#beCAUSE

#PUREHEART

... be water ...

... be water my friend ... be water ...

BATTER UP? BATTER UP! word.

I'm the first to swing ... homerun with 'dat 'GIVE ME WHAT YOU HAVE GOT' swing ... show me love ... holla what ..
I threw my mac down ... 2nd base ... WISDOM RHYME ... third base ... and HEADing ... HOME ... ya'll living like the worst race ... diamonds and pearls today ...

WE ARE MANY!
WE ARE GOOD!
WE ARE COMING!

GOOD IS COMING!

ENTERTAIN NO DOUBT!
G_D IS WITH US!
GOOD IS COMING!

Ye' will know them by their fruits...every GOOD tree will bear GOOD fruit ..
Matthew 7:16-17

WE ARE MANY!
WE ARE GOOD!
WE ARE COMING!

GOOD IS COMING!

ENTERTAIN NO DOUBT!
G_D IS WITH US!
GOOD IS COMING!

#beCAUSE
#PUREHEART
I LOVE G_D and ...

PUREHEART.png

PLEIONE.png

'tarzan' John E Boy Baby @Smart3DWeb is a sailor ... GOOD G_D SOFT LEGS LOVING PUREHEART kind of a SAILOR

nam.png

REVELATION.19.10.png

where we going? wherever you want to take me soft legs ... I'm riding fine with ya' around soft legs ... love you ...
steering.wheel.png

Hey Erin, play a lovey dovey soft song for me lil' brother ... I love you woodman ... remember you as a baby like yesterday ... sneaking you out of your crib so you can lie in the big bed with me ... love you ... never forget 'tarzan' loves you very mooooooooch ... talking to you too my reader angel out there along with my really GOOD brother the carpenter from BelushiAnkroydVille in the middle of everywhere I want to be ... love you ... be GOOD ..

beCAUSE

I LOVE SOFT LEGS!

QOOL.QURL.png

I MEAN I REALLY, REALLY, REALLY LOVE LOVEY DOVEY LOVEY MOVEY LOVEY ROVEY LOVEY TOVEY LOVEY SOFT LEGS ...

word?

file2691276613045.png

FUCKING WORD 'BIRD' FUCKING WORD ... OH LA LA I LOVE SOFT LEGS ... I REALLY REALLY REALLY LOVE SOFT LEGS!
GOOD ... PUREHEART ... WOMAN ...

Xi.Q.TRUTH.png

TRUTH is the WAY to LIFE with G_D ... be GOOD ... KEEP YOUR PUREHEART ... beCAUSE ... PUREHEART ... beCAUSE

爱.PUREHEART.爱.LOVE.GOOD.IS.COMING.png

THANK.YOU.MAAM.SIR.png

word.

Barron.G_D.GOOD.SP_RK.K.I.D.WITH.G_D.png
#beCAUSE
IT'S SO HARD TO BE A WOMAN ... STAND BY YOUR MAN ... I LOVE SOFT LEGS ... I LOVE PUREHEART GOOD WOMAN


EVERYBODY NEEDS SOME BODY
Sort:  

HOW'D YA' GET SO FUNKY?
DID YOU DO THE MONKEY?
OO PO! MAPUTI MAPUTING UNGOY NG JUNGLE PO! TUT! TUT!
DANCIN' BY THE NILE!
LADIES LOVED HIS STYLE!
ROCKIN' TUT TUT!
HE GAVE HIS LIFE FOR TOURISM....
BURIED IN HIS PAJAMA .... PAJAMIS ... BURIED IN HIS JAMIES ...


G_D IS WITH US! SMILE ANGEL SMILE!

... and only soft legs with PUREHEART ... get it? got it? GOOD!
#beCAUSE


#PUREHEART
ENTERTAIN NO DOUBT!
G_D IS WITH US!
GOOD IS COMING!
danceWithMeBeautifulWoman.png
word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31