Learn to forgive

in #learn7 years ago

Some days ago I felt anger on one of my friends for his wrong doing. I suffered for his laziness. My mind was very bad at that moment. My another friend suggested me to not work with him again. That time I thought, yes, I should do so.
But after some time I thought that I have to forget this to make me feel good and for a sound sleep at night.
But how can I do it?
Then I tried to think about our happy moments. I thought about that day when he helped me much to solve my own problem.
Suddenly my mind said to me that you should not feel much bad for this incident. After that it was really easy to me to forget this!
The same thing can happen by the unknown people. Here also, forgive to forget.
20160915_182853.jpg
#My Photograph : Moonlit night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44