Learn Python - Bit by bit #1

in #learn6 years ago (edited)

python-logo-master-v3-TM.png
Hello everyone,

I am going to teach you python every day on small doses so that what you learn does not overwhelm you.

Go to repl.it and choose Python3 as the language.

Inside main.py type print("Hello World") and click run

On the right side, you can see that the text 'Hello World' has been printed in the console.

You can print anything into the console. Just replace Hello World with something else. For example:

print("I just learned how to print text in Python. Hurray :)")

Follow me for tomorrow's lesson :)
Learn Python - Bit by bit #2 - Variable >>

Sort:  

This is a really cool concept. I am about 1 month into learning Python on my own... you just got yourself a follower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34