Sort:  

Nice translation. Keep it up dear

Thanks dear

Nice learnig translation.

Thanks for comments and views

flattering is a bad habit.

Yes you are right

Yea I agree.

Yes dear

Flattering is not a good thing and it always not works.
Some times due to that we face many problems.
Thanks for sharing

Very good sentence.

Hey !! I am new follower your

Thanks. Welcome to steemit community

سلام بر هم وطن عزیزم
امیدوارم حالتون خوب باشه
عزیز ما چنلی را تشکیل دادیم که قصد داریم تمام ایرانیان و هم وطنان عزیز را دور هم جمع کنیم و با هم همکاری کنیم و در نتیجه پیشرفت چشمگیری داشته باشیم
دوست عزیزم ادرس چنل : https://t.me/iraniansteem
منتظر حظورتون هستیم
در پناه الله بدرخشید

W. Salam. Sure I will visit the link. Thanks.

W.salam. Of course I will visit the link.

very well post dear @ghazanfar.ali. great writing thank you for shering this post.so 100%love and 100% vote just for you.

keep it up dear
@ghazanfar.ali

Thanks for your appreciation and support dear...

Nice to know you @ghazanfar.ali...

Nice to see you commenting here on my blog. Thanks

My pleasure.

i am your new follower.

Thanks and welcome.

This nice post thanks for sharing blog i like it..

Thanks for sharing your views

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42