Gratitude & Learning 17/11/2022

in #learn2 years ago

Ed's Favs.jpg

7th Day, and counting :D Today sent my aunt to the airport as she is going back home.

3 Amazing things that happened today

  1. Did a sharing on a live session, always happy to share experiences and discuss progress

  2. Did a walk with my friend today, always good to walk with someone

  3. Did a prolonged fast today and only had my first meal after lunch (4pm)

How could i have made it better

  1. Should try my productivity music on Brain FM

  2. Do more things and settle my proposal first (will settle by tomorow)

  3. Travel earlier to send my aunt off

My thoughts:
Earlier i sort of made some uncomfortable settings. Basically, referred to a friend a contact, but the contact didn't go direct to my friend. I should have made the link better, and follow up on it.

I think its important whatever we do on linking people up, make sure its complete on the full circle, also reflects our work when we link people up.

Need to always remember that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28