Newbie 😊

in #learn6 years ago (edited)

Hello there peeps! 😊Today is my firstday in Steemit Community. Nice to meet you all Steemians. Please do guide me haha😂 Im still struggling. Your help and guidance is highly appreciated guys!

As the qoute says :

“You can learn new things at any time in your life if you're willing to be a beginner. If you actually learn to like being a beginner, the whole world opens up to you.” - Barbara Sher

Spread the love! ❤️😍 Hope to hear from you guys! 👊
C8F9FACF-554D-4239-ABE0-F5FF6ECC7EA7.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi, welcome! :) I'm really bad at being a beginner, I feel so silly trying to learn new skills as an adult. But this past year I've begun a few new things and it feels good. So I like your attitude!

Thank you ☺️
Indeed! I know i will love it here especially meeting new friends and nice people around the world 😊 Im so excited lol 😂

To meet more people, you should make a post with the introduceyourself tag. It's a great way to start :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51