Would you mind learning about economy?

in #learn7 years ago

Hello friends!
Can you help me share the best of what we have created because I am not able to do it without help? While I used to fantasize about having more followers than I could respond to, today I am humbled by my complete inability on my own to effectively give back to you with my own upvotes. These daily upvotable posts are my best idea for a solution by asking for you to help me see the best of what you have created that is undervalued.

Would you read the posts that I upvoted from yesterday which were submitted at https://steemit.com/secure/@mattermaster/what-to-do-with-your-bitcoins-before-august
and then learn below how to get your post included because this will help me help you?

Thanksupvotable 2.png

Sort:  

we should follow each other to more earn
if you agree then reply me and vote for me
https://steemit.com/@ssmm1582

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47