girls are the executors of wills.

in #leanslippin6 years ago

After drawing for about an hour i remembered how woman are 9/10 times chosen as the executor of their families wills. The majority of la stars that are new are not from military families. Their grandparents are looking for nothing in gains. Their real estates all have proper names. Respect is hard to get to get a princess hand in marriage. I'm like cool facebook is like lsd25 I don't think so what time is it in the kitchen? Is that food even real? What about the rain tonight? I doubt it. I know. Some educated marijuana addict said it hurts her body. Shit. fuck my shit this does hurt. Alright this is what well do. Nothing. Is that part of your mantra? Ever seen the rings of saturn with machette's and old colors in a suicide rainforest in japan with all kinds of property for sale? Angel Dust?


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59