Sort:  

I still am bwahaha!!! Maybe I should learn that too damnnnnn

No need to hurry, once you'll feel comfortable..

Remember the most important thing is the content not the camera quality :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I like what you just say ... I say this think all time too in my head and also when some one ask what camera I mast use . @romafedorov

Yeah exactly that

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just be you ... this help a lot .


Totally your saying and it's so true always!!! :D

You are welcome :) Ms.

I might go up to Chiang Mai so soon when bf arrives in a few days.. Also to meet @anne-c so till then, you will need to teach me some tips and trick :D Thanks in adv!!!!

Haha no worries let me know when you're here..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46