You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **Leaky gut epidemic caused by candida , how to reverse it with a miracle drink , exposing the holistic doctors**

in #leaky-gut7 years ago

Hi Kevin! jax here...[my online nickname] Nice article. I'm printing it. I just want to ask you one thing that I have refrained from asking in the group and could not find by doing a search there. How do we retain the nutrition of the JJ when we eliminate it all or most of it with the WFs so quickly? For this reason, losing the nutrition, the WFs seem counter-productive.

Sort:  

Hi Jax, Our bodies are smarter then ourselves. They absorbs the nutrition into the cells. It has been deprived of nutrients for decades so it will not purge those nutrients out believe me.

ok that makes a lotta sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35