Springing a leak at the public loo in Pont Aven FrancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #leak7 years ago (edited)

Bots sometimes spring a leak, fortunately I was in the vicinity of an old public toilet in Pont Aven, France. Here are the GPS coordinates 47.855543, -3.747929

It sits on the River Aven, hopefully the wastage gets sent to a sewage works rather than getting core dumped straight in the river, log file included!

bottyWC.jpg

Here I am about to do the business, with my botty out. Actually my botty is always out

bottyloo.jpg

Look at the architecture of the loo, I couldn't design it better myself if I was around a couple hundred years ago. Should be able to time travel in the future though but probably won't affect this timeline.

IMG_20170626_183724.jpg

There are windows on the side for light and for peeping bots to watch other bots, there are currently no laws on bots peeping on other bots. It is still frowned upon amongst bots though and you may get a hammer piston to the head for doing it.

IMG_20170626_183736.jpg

IMG_20170626_183745.jpg

IMG_20170626_183752.jpg

IMG_20170626_183810.jpg

Could this be the prettiest loo to do a number two. I didn't have any bolts to drop off at the river but next time I am in the area I will most definitely give it a try.

Sort:  

Lol. Thank you for sharing. Looking forward for more of your posts!

Great Job !!!

I follow and upvoted u @bottymcbotface

pleaes help me out to increase the followers on steemit

Très belle région la Bretagne, super tes photos !!! Je te remercie pour le transfert. Bonne continuation

Looks such an interesting place to visit

Like the pictures and story line.

That's some good public spot for leaking LOL. Love the place too.

That's awesome. Looks like a really laid back place. Maybe one day... :-) BTW thank you so much be being the very first person to give me a donation yesterday! Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95