Funny League Of Legends Video || Time To TrollsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #leagueoflegends7 years ago

Yup another one of my crazy videos.
I'm doing the '30daychallenge' where I have to upload a video on youtube everyday. I do more gameplays. Doing this with a group of local youtubers. Wanna see our videos? Just search in the youtube search engine: 30daychallengesr

For more crazyness subscribe to my youtube channel. THe link is in my bio or just click here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCU9gz6mE66nWOaU_V7l7LFw?sub_confirmation=1

Follow me:
INSTAGRAM @grafinx_art
TWITTER @grafinxart
SNAPCHAT @grafinx
STEEMIT @grafinx

Sort:  

Wowwww....NIce dude. I play League of Legend too. But I just play as support. Its not as nice as carry video. So, i decide to keep the video of my gameplay just to myself.

HEy awesome man. You are like the 2e lol player I met here on steemit. I just make funny moments so it's more about the enjoyment than the great plays. Even tho people love seeing awesome plays more. WHaha
I love to edit them tho. What region ya play in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53