Chilling Story of Nunu and his Mom

Mother… "I could ask a question"

"What is the matter Nunu?" There is something rustling in your nose, elkyr could not be blamed supposed it not?… well, this seconf. No violent comment, Kona!”

“(Lol), elkyr's scents like doocicles! Nonnetheless… we oftentimes make the em move our carts anyway. I dislike to leave, mother. I prefer that village. I discovered a warhorn in the mud!”

“So come close, my li'l arguelling, and I would jog you memories. There is a cause the Notai must abandon as the snows calm forth. An adventure that snow's mother has put faith to us.”

“Are you referring to Anivia?”

"Mmmm, People say she is a phoenix, instead of feathers icicles—her wings bursts from frigid wind, vvrrr! However, we Notai know, it is aspiration that carries Anivia, that she is not a securer of our realm. "You know what the Avarosans say". She is liberty incarnate. She is the quintessence that restoreth you in following your passion, regardless how cruel the world is. Have you ever known passion, Nunu?”

"What about when barbarians smooches the warmother?"

“I call this passion"

Suck it up. End of story.!Nunu and Willump.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65