So it started again... League Of Legends ranked

My name is Jan and this is my ranked story.
League Of Legends ranked season started this week an I started pushing towards my goals. In order to have success u first need to define success and for me, it was getting Gold 5.
So we started as a premade right away. We fought playing in a duo increases our chance of winning since we only have 3 randoms left that should have a lower MMR.
And since I got Silver 5 end of last season with my main Veigar it should go well but man we were wrong.
This season begin is madness. The first 10 important games were mostly lost but after them and I got B2 and my friend B3 we only had wins.
Screenshot_20.png
Screenshot_25.png
Screenshot_26.png
U know why they call this game a salt mine when u have a cold streak. But after the first 10 games, all went well and I got very fast B1 and know it's time to get S5 again.
Screenshot_27.png
Screenshot_30.png
Screenshot_28.png
Screenshot_29.png

What went wrong in our loses?
For everyone out there also playing League of Legends don't play Teemo ad, don't try things out in ranked. U can test such things in normals.
Also if ur lane has 3+ Deaths play safe till u farmed enough to fight again, ward and stay positive to your team.
If u flame them they won't play better they will play worse. And use your pings useful. I recommend to ping missing 2 times when u don't see your enemy anymore and if u know where he is going ping not directly in your lane instead ping a little bit in the direction they are going and give the lane they are going a warning. That's enough and helps the most get safe in time. I often got warned by the jungler when I was too much focused on getting a kill and forgot to look at the map and it saved me. But what u never should do, is pinging someones fails or overping. If the person u ping already knows there is someone coming it won't help. It will make them worse and salty. Especially in team fights, there are a lot of bronze "pro's" that ping u till the point u can't focus anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26