You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leadership Up

in #leadershipup6 years ago

In my 6 years in Cambodia, many Khmer have opened their heart and lives to our Australian family. They are beautiful, selfless people. I thank people like you who help brighten their days ahead. Keep on working hard at improving the lives of Cambodian people.. I hope you are feeling well enough to get through the busy day!

Sort:  

Wow!!! hope I can meet you here in Cambodia :) nice to meet you @mumma-monza
Yes, it was a busy day..I started my day at 6am and then music practice after the event, Campus Mixer and Leaders and Volunteers meeting :) wooooahhh! got home at 9pm. :)
thank you so much!

Oh by the way, I have lots of friends from Australia as well :) do you live in Siem Reap? Have you heard Hope School International School @mumma-monza

Yes, I do and yes, I have! We live in Siem Reap, I would at an International Academy School in Pouk. Where are you from. We may cross paths :)

Oh by the way....you can add one more Australian lady to that friends list :)

I came from the Philippines but right now I live in Phnom Penh :) wish we can see each other :) @mumma-monza

I did followed you here in Steemit :) @mumma-monza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34