You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a Community be Successful Without Leadership? - A Look At "The Tyranny of Structurelessness"

in #leadership5 years ago

Yes! We need to give the community the tools they need to be able to help STEEM succeed as well. This was my goal for the foundation at first as well.. a place for the community to come and discuss or work together on things and then the foundation could be the “voice” as it could possibly be heard more than say one community member asking for help. We are stronger when we come together 🙂

Sort:  

I like your way of thinking and the way the foundation gives voice to any member of the community, although I haven't been so attentive to the project, I see I should try to start there. Can I dm you in Discord?

My DMs are always open, of course.. but I’m not involved with the foundation anymore and am not entirely sure the current plans. They do have a discord though - https://discord.gg/Dn6xSm3

Oh, I didn't know that. Sorry for the late answer, I had a lot of homework :( I'll reach you in Discord in a moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65