team trust - become leader-pink unbrella

in #leadership6 years ago (edited)

How to become leader in life?

Call to action

-you are strong in communications
u-se it in your advantage
-build trust
-call your mission team trust
-not trust in me "
-just trust in mutual goal
-dont use your word me me
-be direct in your mission and goals
-trust in mission
-trust in team
-lets starts here
-be united in our goal
-i want to build project where one of us get there and coach others how to get there

Those are steps in my leadership skills that I want to exercise. I do believe in this approach,
Many would be lost in maze of ego and wrong mission in life.
My mission is to support steemit and all newbies and members.
I feel this is my home and mu family.
Good and bad but big crypto family with same goal.

All are welcome to join us at #steemschools

Expensive Suit –Prestigious Status - Be Leader With Steem Schools

20180418_103948.jpg

Join here for steem schools person
https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

I believe that you can notice the with an expensive suit, s/he looks influential and authoritative. The expensive suit takes you to prestigious status among your friends. When I’m saying expensive suit I mean of one that costs 5.000 dollars at least. If you buy the expensive suit and you don’t have concrete knowledge that you can share with the people than you throw your money for nothing. If you think that you have enough communication capabilities and skills than the expensive suit are the right choice. Do you remember my story when I first started to wear a suit, I think that you will have the same feeling when you buy a suit that costs 5000 dollars! In the beginning, I was taking care not to tear it and to keep clean. I was wearing that suit only on important meetings to impress my clients. I wasn’t even eating while wearing it so not to get dirty. When I started to earn more money so I can buy the suit every month of at least 5.000 dollars, I started to go out in it every day. Naturally, I bought few more suits to feel comfortable in front of my clients by wearing the different suit every day.

My self-confidence increased; I started to wear a suit, instead of suit-wearing me.

What is the meaning of prestigious status for you; is that title or money?

Having a title means that you are accepted by the society and you feel better when people respect you. Everyone needs money to accomplish their ideas and business plans. If you ask me to chose between title and money, I will choose money because with them I can have them both. When you have money everyone is respecting you, starting from family, close relatives, friends, to colleagues at work. People will say when poverty enters the door than love escape through a window. What to say about the rest, for example, your wife leaves you because you don’t have money! I’m not saying that your family doesn’t love you! It is simple; even small children will look strange at you if you don’t give them a certain toy. The money is good because only with them you can buy time. Free time is something that we want and to have a free time we need a huge amount of money or to have a private business.

The rich people buy time

Poor people give their money on the lottery but rich people buy time. Rich people create chances and look luck in them. Poor people waiting for a miracle to happen and always wait in line in front of the lottery shop or sitting in front of TV to find out what are the lucky lottery numbers this week.

How to make a better chance by ourselves? Think more of how you can provide additional income. Start from your environment; think if there are any old people who can use your services such as:

cutting the grass
cutting hedge
buying things from the shop
driving them to the center
taking books from the library
If you have a big yard you can make mini golf field and you can rent it to people. It will be funny and you will earn some money.

What you think of organizing weekend tournaments in chess or cards for pensioners?

For pensioners, this will be interesting because they will gain more friendships and I believe that every one of them can pay at least 20-30 dollars to participate in the tournament. Besides that, you should prepare some interesting awards and also free coffee and juices, maybe you should prepare some small sandwiches and still, you will have your profit.

I’m sure that you asked yourself: why I need an expensive suit and prestigious status with these ideas?

The real answer is that I didn’t have these ideas before when I come to a level to have expensive suit my knowledge has developed to that level that my ideas start to have practical creativity.

The tie suit good on me – I have become an example for the others!

The knowledge is always following you until the end of life. If you start to wear a tie very often you will get used to it and you will not notice it.

Now we will talk about how to be a teacher and how to transfer knowledge to others. In the beginning, try to do small lectures. After few years when you return to your first lectures, you can see that you were the real beginner. Don’t worry about that because the first steps can lead you to big success. When you start your success, there is no way back. That is the law of inertia when you move from the spot than you start your movement. To be an example to other don’t mean only to be an example of a person but others to follow you. You can’t become a leader in one night, you must enter lot of effort and that effort must be profitable.

Make view from the top of the mountain, but you must finish your work walking!

When you are watching from the bird perspective, your power to see the things is higher; you can see what is happening down on the base of the mountain. Don’t go over your plans; watch carefully and start realization step by step. One morning a telephone call woke me; the director of one company came to my office earlier; it wasn’t opened yet so he waited in front of the door. I told him that I will come immediately and to wait few minutes in the nearest bar.

I dressed very quickly I didn’t want my business from 40.000 dollars to fall apart.

When I arrived he was already having his breakfast. I ought to be calm till he finished the meal and then to start a conversation. Everything was as I expected; I was only surprised by his comment at the end of our conversation. Do you always show up on a meeting with messy hair? I felt very uncomfortable and immediately run in the toilet to do my hair.

It is good to be in a hurry but it is not good to forget your comb because you can do your hair even in your car.

Always have everything that you need when you are going to a meeting:

computer;
bookkeeping for meetings;
visit cards and advertising material;
offer;
pen (have more in any case);
personal things /outfit;
Another suit in the car if you are in a hurry you can put it on after the first break.
Always plan to do the things step by step, because you will reach the top very fast!

With the knowledge, you can buy time, and with the realization of your ideas, you can gain wealth.

Join steem schools leaders and members

https://discord.gg/ZWpsvej

Sort:  

Am glad to hear that from you.

We are family and you are out to support steemit and newbies

With steemschool, we all will reach our goals.

really great post of leadership..
awesome content of leadership
creative platform no dout

i mean of a awesome that dint of a great community of steemit .
great leadership is needed for this content .its so great support

It is awesome of you pointing out some of the things that can make someone a perfect leader. Being leader is not a small task, i believe with these point of yours. Awaiting a lot of leaders coming out from steemschool soon also thanks for sharing your own personal experience, nice write up with good expression.

umrela its inprotanat our daily life...rainy days
well done dear @flysky
its great description of a leader in steemit.that is necessary for this platform
thanks for supporting by challenge ,i love

@flysky A leader is someone whom others consistently want to follow for new trends and ideas. A fancy title can make that happen temporarily, but a true leader inspires steadfast loyalty through the steps below!
"My mission is to support steemit and all newbies and members" -i am really grateful such as thinking from you.

umrela its inprotanat our daily life...rainy days

Agree symbol of strong message

Join us at discord my friend

well done dear @flysky
its great description of a leader in steemit.that is necessary for this platform
thanks for supporting by challenge ,i love

one step at the time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35