You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a Community be Successful Without Leadership? - A Look At "The Tyranny of Structurelessness"

in #leadership5 years ago

If you need accounts I have sone to spare. Not enough to cover the amount you are talking about but I could supply 50-100 if needed. Find a couple of us and there are your accounts. I’m all about folks taking it in their own hands and kinda building through their own grassroots movement. If more films actually gave a shit and tried to build up their own community a bit, we could be singing a little bit of a different tune. Lmk

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey @blewitt! That sounds really amazing! It's a big help that will help me to carry out what I want to do. I'm working on talks about Steem and incredibly in the few next days I will be doing a talk in my school (to over 100 people). I was planning to make posts about it (and further explaining everything I'm doing and what I want to do), but as I mentioned earlier, apparently not many will care about that and I don't think it's profitable for me (But I'll probably do it as a personal note so I don't get lost on the way haha)

When I have done the first talk and have the first list of people who want to join Steem, I will write to you (If you leave me your Discord or something, that would be great)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65