Oh Shoot! #15 just happened on the Partiko Points Leaderboard steemCreated with Sketch.

in #leaderboard5 years ago

I have signed a few people up on @partiko, and I have won @partiko points, but only by viewing the 10 advertisements every 3 hours, has made this #15 spot possible.

I would be near the Top 10 if I hadn’t used #partiko points in the beginning.

A @streetstyle post encouraged me to collect points, so it’s been a lot of upvoting and commenting since then.

In the early and dark days of @steemit, my only #steem payouts were through comments, so I would of been on the #leaderboard if #partiko was around back then.

I took a long break from #steemit because of #burnout, and serious #cryptocurrency related addictions to #twitter and #exchanges.

I think the #partiko app is Awesome, and it helps me to #SteemOnDudes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I hear you there... Partiko is amazing and I love it so much 😊 makes things so much easier with its amazing telling on new people and posts you are mentioned in, comments and helps me to catch up 😉👍
I hear you on the points.. Honestly I first was thinking about using my points but everytime I posted I forgot to, then next time sane thing.
So I got up in points and I wasn't trying to climb or so but when I was at rank 100 and now at like rank 45-46 it got a little... Ok shall I se how far I can get... Lol
Congrats on the amazing rank, that's really impressive.
Thank you for sharing!

Have a wonderful weekend and Easter 🐰🐣 cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

I remember being in the top #35, and I thought top 20 was impossible. At times, we humans fall out of motivation, so it’s possible for others to gain spots in the top 20. #SteemOnDude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's so true and when you fall out of motivation, it's easy to give up. I haven't felt like giving up on my time here, but Been unmotivated... Sure 😜 but my passion here has been reading posts and commenting since day one and still is... Engaging and I never been into the reward thing... But lately friends has been on me to change that.
This point thing was a friends idea and now I'm here trying to climb... Lol

Partiko is just amazing with its incredible care for its users and if you have any questions they answer you... Love that.

Good luck on your journey and mabye I one day comes close enough to be behind ya... Lol
Not likely
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m sure you’ll be in the top 20 sooner than later.

Posted using Partiko iOS

And you in the top 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

@blissfish, thank you my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations buddy!!👍👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice! Keep on keeping on!

Posted using Partiko Android

We will fight the good fight my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67