You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ahhh... The Writers Life: Perspective, Reality, and Personal Responsibility

in #lead5 years ago

Henry,

Thank you for your vote and response.

You're right. We shouldn't have to be rude to be properly heard and understood. Luckily though, I have a penchant, and a reputation, for being blunt. So, usually, people take my words in a way which allows them some level of comfort.
I'm being rude, but It's only because I have no filter. Not because I mean anything by it. :)

Also, I'm stoked you enjoyed to photography. It's a long time hobby of mine. I really enjoy it when others enjoy it more. So, thanks for that.

Sort:  

My pleasure. Thank you for the great writing and introspection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55