You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ahhh... The Writers Life: Perspective, Reality, and Personal Responsibility

in #lead5 years ago

Thank you for your encouragement, and for taking the time to reply and up-vote. I'll tell you a secret that not many people know. In school, my grade in English and Literature was a C average. I could never get my grade up because my English teachers didn't see me as a writer. I barely passed my English and Writing classes in College.

However, I was always good with public speaking, sciences, and history. Sciences and History taught me the value of research, and practiced public speaking taught me how to deliver what I'd learned. Plus, I started using an online editor which helps a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55