You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBRY - A Quick Look Inside and Why Steemit Should Keep An Eye On LBRY

in #lbry7 years ago

I'm super interested in library, I think steemit can grow into a solid contender for all social media related written content, even expand to things like zapple as well for shorter twitter like posts. That being said library sounds super cool, I've been interested for a while so I'm glad your review is positive about the actual working mechanics of the site.

This makes me stoked for that coin, thanks dude.

Sort:  

I try to keep posts here comic book related, but once I was on LBRY and using it I just had to share here with Steemit. Seen a bunch of people posting referral links but giving no content or reasons why to try LBRY, wanted to at least show this is very much worth a gander at the least. Thanks for the kind words glad to know the post is reaching the right people.

Hell yeah man! No worries I'm also very much looking forward to their release in the future. Site looks awesome, I wish it was similar to steem instead of a buy and sell model but it's still a massive step in the right direction.

Love the posts man, as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38