Political Vlog - THE GREAT CIVIL MEME WAR OF 2020 BEGINS NOW!

in #lbry3 years ago
(Unsupported https://lbry.tv/$/embed/Political-Vlog---This-is-easily-the-biggest-mess-I-have-ever-seen-in-my-life./4ce93f21cc4f593c5724a3c652c6e61abe83eb75?r=7SAm6cZKS9naPabVZ54PJhU4cgvPneS8)

my basic points revolve around me pleaing that if Trump loses I would really like it if we could stop talking about him. But then I go into great detail about how this is not going to end and it has all the makings of the the civil meme war of 2020. This is not going to end soon. We are going to be dealing with this for a very very long time and its going to be fucking brutal.

#vlog #lbry #trumpmemes

Sort:  

Nice cope, but where's my money?

Hey bud, where's Andrea's 2000 STEEM ?

Go fuck yourself :)
Also the elections not even over yet. See you in months, in which I wont be demanding money because I dont want some kids lunch money.

you seem triggered that you lost a bet and are making excuses to cope, brother

why are you afraid to reply to me but you reply to others? too hard to cope?

Hey bud, hope things are well. Where's Andrea's winnings? You wouldn't be reneging now that its over, would you...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34