LBRY Credits - Lets open a talk here! (Discussion)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lbry7 years ago

I've been buying LBRY Credits and referring/forcing all my friends to get on the boat.

However, I found the community on reddit to be rather small and not much talk there. So, I've decided to give a try here and hope to start a discussion that could answer any questions regarding LBRY Credits (LBC).

But I do find the slack team to be rather big with nearly 10k users!

Anyway, big love to the community of LBRY Credits! And lets see it go to the moon.

Lets do it!!

lbry-logo.jpg

And if you are new to LBRY Credits, you can sign up with the referral link below!
It is basically a bit torrent or youtube on blockchain that allows authors to earn token directly.
Kind of like Steemit for YouTuber!

https://lbry.io/get?r=AzPsV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97