I am now published!

in #lbry8 years ago

Heheh sorry for the click bait. I am testing out the new LBRY update and it looks pretty nice. I have published some of my videos on there already!


lol.png

lbry://do-not-sell-yourself-short

lbry://motivation

lbry://intention-and-loving-life

lbry://warzone2100playthroughpt1

Are you publishing on LBRY? Let me know in the comments the links to your content. I should also mention that you do get a seed funding of 250 LBRY for creating a new account and uploading.

https://lbry.io/

Thank you for your time and attention.

Sort:  

Click the link at the bottom of the post bro.

Yeah, I got that info from google. The thing is, how do I "skip" the "we will send you an invitation... In a few months" period ;)


AKA: Is there invitation codes?

Currently only open to GitHub users, you can get in here: https://lbry.io/quickstart

Will open to everyone on the list in April (and only those on the list!)

Cheers for the data.

No there are no invite codes any longer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49