You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBRY Coin (LBC) Sequence and Pattern of Fractals Look Bullish

in #lbry6 years ago

Bad reputation

I have lost my virginity today. @haejin noticed my energy to help Steemit community and downvoted me. I will double my efforts to get his attention again. So yes, i enjoyed it.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rok-sivante/steemit-2-0-what-might-the-mighty-dan-larimer-have-in-store#@mariusjuk/re-rok-sivante-steemit-2-0-what-might-the-mighty-dan-larimer-have-in-store-20180325t002712060z

Sort:  

I disagreed with your downvotes of my posts which takes about 45 minutes to generate with analysis time, recording and editing.

You still get a lot of money for the work you put in, this is why I am flagging you (disagree on rewards). How is it related with my comments on Steemit where I try to help other people? Will you now censore all of them without regard to content?

Fixed and downvoted your comment on my blog.
When you continuously downvote my posts I will counter as I disagree with your downvotes.

How did people on steemit allow @haejin to get up to 78 reputation for posting sh*t he also posts on twitter. He adds zero value to this platform

YOU, sociopath are afraid of getting more exposed! I can smell the fear!

Make sure you downvote all of @Haejin's scammy post!!!

Screenshot (85)_LI.jpg


EARN MORE MONEY ON STEEMIT BY DOWNVOTING @HAEJIN VISIT @FLAGAWHALE FOR MORE DETAILS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89