Crypto Collectibles presents "LBRY OF THE FREE" T-Shirt Design

in #lbry6 years ago

This is an entry for a contest going on the LBRY community right now until July 31st.    Steemit user @smurphed posted his designs here where I first read about the contest.   The rules were simple:

I'm game. How do I enter?
Make a creative design that encompasses the freedom of speech/censorship free message of LBRY. 

If you are into 3D printing, they also have a  3D Chess Set Design Contest going on.    Below is just the design I created by itself.




Crypto Collectibles presents 1st Issue Special #7 for PhotoBomb Challenge #29 - Entry #2

OpenBazaar - Buy STEEM or Sell STEEM

LBRY - A Quick Look Inside and Why Steemit Should Keep An Eye On LBRY

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I dug your designs too, both very different and awesome. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55