Bear8Photo on LBRY

in #lbry4 years ago

Well I guess I am on #LBRY now.. https://lbry.tv/@Bear8Photo:a

.
.
.
.
/
/

My dog and I are full time in an old RV - since 2012. Striving for more freedom, nature, and meaning. Please follow along and enjoy the photos. Prints available on my website.

new site3.jpg

website: http://www.bear8photo.com (steem payments)

steemituprecom2.jpg

Sort:  

I love LBRY. I will subscribe to your channel.

I would love to see more integration between Steem and LBRY. I think the two chains provide pretty much everything we need.

Thanks! and I agree. Blockchains unite!

you can be my first follower.. I don't have any yetttt.. haha .. lbry://@Bear8Photo#a

Nice shots!

I love to have a RV but isn't it lonely out there?
How do you deal with it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Plenty of people to meet while traveling and even while hiking in the woods.
... I have slowed down quite a bit since I started out back in 2012. I have been in Arizona for a couple years now and I have met friends here. A few of us are camped in the national forest right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95