LBC might bounce here or on cloud support!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lbc7 years ago (edited)

Keep your Eye out for this one Steemers, the upward potential for LBRY Credits is huge in terms of previous price history's memory as well as their upcoming platform that is said to rival youtube's business model. Taking both of these things into account I've been holding a bag for a while now.

lbry.png
https://lbry.io/

I waited for the new 6hr candle to open for a few minutes before figuring where we might go from here and I came to conclusion that we could very well bounce to test the lip of the cloud or further. This more so apparent when I look at the Stoch RSI indicator being oversold and fighting to cross back up. I'm long on this one but I'll be scaling out at fib targets according to my plan.

6hr:
LBC 6hr Stoch RSI strength.png

Trade safely, the tides shift quickly.

Peace, Love and Light.
Mark

Sort:  

I hear about LBRY more and more often, probably it's time to add them to my collection.

Yeah I'd want to have at least a couple of coins :)

That is a great looking chart.
Upvoted and followed.

Thank you @henry-grant! Glad to see you think so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83