When I Get Too Lazzy To Write

in #lazzy6 years ago

I thought of many things to overcome laziness. Go for a walk, watch movies, read, do the dishes or laundry, paint. They just dont work no more.

Then I try to distract my mind with prety clothes or shoes. It doesnt work either.

And what happen when they dont work?
Dead end.

I did ask some friends. Over the years I did lots of chats and conversations with some people. If the advice make sense, then I'll do it.

A friend say :

                        - Dont write !-

                                                               - Ouh ? -

                        - Just type it. -

...

Sort:  

Saya banget itu kk 😂

Nggak suka nulis, sukanya ngetik 😁✌️

Salam kenal dari Pekanbaru 🤝😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82