look at yourself

in #lazy2 years ago

微信图片_20221230084829.jpg

Let’s say I’m lazy, but I’m not that lazy. At least I get up before 7:00 every day, but I’m not as diligent as before. I used to wake up at 5:00, and I started writing from 5:00 to 6:00, okay? , This is also a bit brash, in fact, it took only ten days to do it, and I didn’t write a single word for several years. I was lazy, and I got up after writing, cooking, doing housework, and then doing work. Everything was orderly and well-regulated.

After finishing everything, take time to let yourself exercise, accompanied by a beautiful melody, fast or slow, very rhythmic, stretch your body, make yourself very flexible, and feel very warm in your body. This is an energy-saving and environmentally friendly heating method How nice.

Recently, I don’t know whether it’s because there are too many things or other reasons. Maybe it’s because I find reasons for myself. I haven’t exercised much, and I haven’t studied in depth. I feel quite ashamed of myself.

In the few days when I got up early, I went to bed earlier at night. It was around 9:00, so I was sleepy. I could sleep, but now I can’t. I only go to bed after 10:00 or 10:00, and I still watch dramas. In fact, there is not much meaning in the brain-dead TV series, which indirectly proves that I am also relatively brain-dead. I occasionally use Douyin, but I don’t use it much. I don’t know what kind of trivial things occupy this life. It seems that nothing has been done, and it seems that I am wasting time and wasting myself.

You say it’s a muddled life, but it doesn’t count, because you have done what you should do every day, and you say that you are enriched, and you feel that you have to get up at 5:00 every day to write articles, exercise and read during the day, and make good use of fragments Time, it seems that I really haven't done it. Occasionally I will turn a few pages of books, but I will take this book and that book, and I will read it very intently. Sometimes I comfort myself, isn't this housework also exercise?

The most important thing is waking up naturally in the morning, always lying on the bed, just procrastinating and unable to get out of bed, looking at the dark outside, I always feel very cold in my heart, but when I really wake up, it is not that cold, nor is it that cold Comfortable. It may be that I am hypnotizing myself, comforting myself, and dragging myself down. I don’t know whether I am loving myself or harming myself. Anyway, I am ready to accept it.

Treat everything so tolerant, so sunny, so careless, so indifferent, why make things difficult for yourself? Hahahaha there are so many reasons for not seeking to make progress? It may be that where there is a will, there is a way, but what do I do, lazy people can also enjoy themselves, what I said is that I don’t seek to make progress, but I am willing to degenerate, oh, forget it, let it go, there is nothing wrong with being a cold bird Well, anyway, people are always going to die, no matter how they die, they will die. As long as you don't harm others, but you can harm yourself, then do it. A rich life is full of flavors, let’s experience it slowly... Hahahahaha

Let’s turn the topic around and talk about procrastination. It seems that procrastination is very easy, but it’s not difficult to be quick. It may just depend on whether you are willing to do it. Let’s stop here for today’s random thoughts. It’s just so plain , sometimes I don’t really want to fight against myself, but I think it’s my own wish to get up early and late, and I don’t fight against myself. People like me who like to be free and easy, especially hate it. Restricting rules and regulations, this can be regarded as doing whatever you want without breaking the rules, isn't it that you are getting old early? Middle-aged old city, it should be normal, after all, I have passed the age of passion, it's fine, fine, everything is fine... Hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60