A nice lazy SundaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lazy8 years ago

I don't think I will be doing much today.

I have all sorts of things I should be doing, but manana manana.

I did have to replace a faucet today (stupid light freeze); had to run down to home depot and remember 1/2 not 3/4...which luckily, I did.

I'm not going to market the book today
I'm not going to write anything good for steemit today
I am not going to update my reference database today
I'm not going to cook today, and I may be to lazy to go get a burger. I think there's chips around the house ;>
and right now, I don't think I'm going to write anym


image via wikimedia commons

Sort:  

That's an essential kind of a day, GTD hidden behind the couch. So good on you, I hope this post trends.

That is the best kind of days! :D

and needed, I think ;>

That's what I thought too. My plan was to write a soft piece about my dog and take the day off. I wound up entering a writing contest, so had to do a submission.

I saw that piece (the submission); good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40