What is your favorite way to spend a lazy day?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lazy7 years ago

Well, other than just staring at the wall for a gazillion million hours, I do some ever so slightly more productive things. On school days, when I get home from school, I start off my slothful evening with a lengthy three to four-hour nap. 💤

So, when I rise at around 6 or 7 pm from my nap, I usually go on to have dinner. This is where the round of inertia starts. I usually run over to discord to see if anyone is on and wants to VC (add me Kingkrusher#8777).

Unknown.png

The next duty I undertake is playing Vainglory and I generally play until someone irritates me to the point of saying I'm done with this and am in need of taking a break. Usually, I enjoy playing CP joule or alpha because they are heroes that you can carry with to win with.

240px-SMJouleSE.jpg
Joule

horror-alphat3_1000px-2-1.jpg
Alpha

So then I hobble on over to chess.com because I need to do something other than play Vainglory, right? Usually, I just end up not performing optimally because there is some homework due at midnight (OML just leave me alone!). Time to watch the good old Netflix and get some homework knocked out of the way. Specifically:

Unknown.jpeg

Webp.net-resizeimage.jpg

And by 3 or 4 am, it is time for me to retire... and it starts all over again the next day. I'll let you fill in the blanks on what happens during the weekends.

24812aa1051ee409_7010-w233-h233-b1-p10--.jpg

Please comment below on your favorite ways on how you spend your lazy days.

Sort:  

Dude Black Mirror is such a good show. It is twilight zone on steroids. I love it. I just finished all the seasons the other day.

It really is an amazing show... what was your favorite episode? Mine was the social media one.

Congratulations @kingkrusher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72