You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law vs "laws"

in #laws7 years ago

Hello, my name is Urma and I am Baah's caretaker.

I think it's great that my little baah baah black sheep has learned so much about this topic, however there is something that you should know.

Baah was injured with autism after receiving the Varicella vaccine and as such struggles when he wants to interact with people.

Please remember this when speaking to him, as he is my little randy dandy boyo.

Baah, please remember that the only laws for you are the laws of our Lord

Sort:  

From my interactions with him, it seems Baah is perfectly capable and competent.

Yes, his typing has improved considerably!

However, we do have a few incidents at home still

-Urma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71