Spread the LOVE!

in #lawofattraction7 years ago (edited)

Spreading the love = 'Forming some type of positivity within someone elses life. (Not just your own)'

Guys, I can't stress this enough. As a learning "manifestor" (going at 2 years now!) always always ALWAYS count your blessings and spread the love.

If you just lost your job, spread the love
If you just lost a friendship, spread the love
If you lost out on an opportunity, spread the love
Did someone die that's close to you? Still, spread the love

I've been through mostly all of these examples above and I can tell you from my experience I did NOT spread the love. However, out of 2/5 of these experiences, I did spread the love and I noticed a dramatic positive impact.

For example, just yesterday I was at a local restaurant. My waitress was very nice to my girlfriend and I. She went above and beyond for us. So, I spoke to the manager and put a good word in for her. You should have seen the smile on her face when I asked to speak positively about her to her manager.

I know life my not be fair, but the law of attraction is just how life works and if you don't count your blessings and be grateful for what you have, then you're just going to sink into an inevitable abyss of negativity.

Note: If you feel like I should add something to here, let me know.

Have a great day guys!

Original Reddit Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70