Sort:  

I saw that you delegated 22 SP to me. Thank you so much!

You're welcome!

22 is my favorite number.

And, as I can't keep up with all your posts and my headphones cable is broken, I thought this might compensate the aforementioned ;>)

Keep them coming!

Really exciting things for you! These tweaks will make a huge difference in your life!

Did you look smug like that big cat afterwards too Cinvent? XD It's always nice when days work out so nicely like that :) We're having a simila rsituation with the real estate as you are, we're looking at a few houses and have had a couple of REAs call us back about houses we've looked at telling us things like the owners have dropped the price as they really want it sold and stuff which is cool, but like you we have a few more properties to look at and perhaps unlike some other people we're very hard to pressure XD

Glad you had a nice day and good luck finding a great house :)

goatsig

I might have looked like that cat but when I disappeared, my smile didn't stay. I don't master that part, yet.

Awesome synchronicity by the way, with the house hunting. I wish you luck with the search yourself

Nice one! I have been trying to level up too! I think i am in between levels again. Charging...

Awesome!
I'm looking forward to hearing about your first DLive experience :>)

Great - now all i can think about is pizza. How fast did you pour the soup back in the pan? Hhahaha.

I love the knowledge that the person we were a second ago isnt the person we are now. Which is what I remind husband of when he says "you always do this" as that's not entirely true...

It was pretty good soup too, so not too fast.
And now I feel like having pizza again. I might treat myself to one tomorrow as a compensation for breaking my coffee habit/ addiction

I love the knowledge that the person we were a second ago isnt the person we are now. Which is what I remind husband of when he says "you always do this" as that's not entirely true...

True that :>)

Its a great feeling when things seem to line up they way they are suppose to.

As for what I am doing to level ups is to exercise more often. I have been lacking in this regard taking too many days off inbetween workouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34