To All Cocreators (LOA)and Those that want to participate~ Please read and consider

in #lawofattraction6 years ago (edited)

I wrote this also on another site, so if you find it, it's mine also.
Anyway, my idea~

stock-photo-daytime-nobody-outdoors-road-travel-cloud-journey-sky-rock-ig-461279382794761496_4543164.jpg
PHOTO by: David Buck

What was going thru my mind was that if every single person on this site,
 sent one thought 
daily or every few days or however it works for you, about:

~visualizing the Earth healing, (see in your mind the water clearing up 
and animals and people drinking from it, see the trees coming back
 and bigger and stronger,  see happy people and thriving animals, 
see the air clear and crisp like never before and even imagine 
towns, cities or some other utopia you can imagine as really true)
 OR/AND

~Intending for all those things, intending for humans to gain 
ethics and become kinder and gentler towards eachother, 
end of battle and war, becoming more consciously 
aware, etc...

Intention can be said out loud or not,

~Write it, speak it, think it one or all 3

If everyone here did this, and really believed it. I think 
change will happen.

I myself have tried this with just family members that
 came down on me at my most vunerable moment. 
 I'm over the resentment, I've moved on, but I did try 
this out on them.  I saw them as happy and treating 
me well and everything opposite of what they had 
been doing.  I was thrilled with it. because the 
next day, it all happened.  Everytime a thought 
came up that it wouldn't happen, I'd say, yes it will
 and cancelled the negative thought.  

It really worked, so I know if others did this 
FOR EARTH and ALL PEOPLE AND LIVING BEINGS 
HERE, it would seriously change things.

I have seen what's going on and people on this 
site and other LOA-ers elsewhere could be shifting
 this. Just alittle bit could make such a 
difference!!!!

I hope everyone will consider and just do it, 
like a habit.  Thankyou!!!!

If you need source, it is from my CCOR account.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64278.20
ETH 3493.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55